To speak with a Driver Recruiter call: (513) 541-7810
Select Page

MEET OUR TEAM

At ITDS we have a dedicated team of professionals with over 125 years of combined expereince in the transportation industry. Whether you need help establishing a logistics plan or setting up a full dedicated service with ITDS and our partner Truckway Leasing.

From our general office, to our 24-hour service hotline and our skilled maintenance team, ITDS is ready to establish a functioning transportation system that allows you to focus on growing your business.

Brad Howell

Brad Howell

President - ITDS

bhowell@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 618-2588

Tom Helms

Tom Helms

Operations Manager

thelms@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1724
Lorrie McNickle

Lorrie McNickle

Safety and Compliance Director

lmcnickle@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1730
Lori Brady

Lori Brady

Payroll & Office Administrator

lbrady@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1722
Kenny Saunders

Kenny Saunders

Dispatcher

ksaunders@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1726
Susan Greer

Susan Greer

Accounts Payable

Susan.greer@truckwayleasing.com
513-541-7714 Ext. 153

Renee Weber

Renee Weber

Driver Recruiting

rweber@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1719

Diana Wiesner

Diana Wiesner

Safety and Compliance Coordinator

(513) 618-2597 Direct Line
Extension: 1183
Diana.wiesner@itdsdedicated.com

Bruce Hoblik

Bruce Hoblik

Recruiting

(513) 591-4342
Extension 1181
bhoblik@itdsdedicated.com