To speak with a Driver Recruiter call: (513) 541-7810
Select Page

MEET OUR TEAM

At ITDS we have a dedicated team of professionals with over 150 years of combined experience in the transportation industry. Whether you need help establishing a logistics plan or setting up a full dedicated service with ITDS and our partner Truckway Leasing.

From our general office, to our 24-hour service hotline and our skilled maintenance team, ITDS is ready to establish a functioning transportation system that allows you to focus on growing your business.

Brad Howell

Brad Howell

President - ITDS

bhowell@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 618-2588

Tom Helms

Tom Helms

Operations Manager

thelms@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1724
Lori Brady

Lori Brady

Office Administrator

lbrady@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1722

Susan Greer

Susan Greer

Accounts Payable

Susan.greer@truckwayleasing.com
(513) 354-1721

Kenny Saunders

Kenny Saunders

Dispatcher

ksaunders@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1726
Bruce Hoblik

Bruce Hoblik

Recruiting and Safety

bhoblik@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 591-4342

Renee Weber

Renee Weber

Driver Recruiting

rweber@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1720

Diana Wiesner

Diana Wiesner

Safety and Compliance Coordinator

Diana.wiesner@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 618-2597
Extension: 1183

Gloria Tillett

Gloria Tillett

Driver Recruiting

gtillett@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1730

Greg Anderson

Greg Anderson

Vice President of Sales

greg.anderson@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 967-0203