Contact

Thank you for your interest in ITDS. We are confident that we can help you build a logistics and transportation system that allows you to focus on your growing business—without worrying about your cargo.

1745 Dreman Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45223

(513) 541-7714

Brad Howell, ITDS President
bhowell@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 618-2588

Tom Helms, Operations Manager
thelms@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1724

Lorrie McNickle, Recruiting & Safety 
lmcnickle@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1730

Steve Mueller, Accounting
smueller@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1719

Lori Brady, Payroll & Office Administrator
lbrady@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1722

Ken Quatman, Dispatcher
kquatman@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 618-2570

Kenny Saunders, Dispatcher
ksaunders@itdsdedicated.com
(513) 354-1726

100%

Driver Service

24/7

Customer Support
& Driver Replacement

600+

Service Centers
Nationwide

25 Years

Growing Businesses